top of page

North Oconee Athletic Directory

Athletic Director
Michael Dowis


mdowis@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
dcordell.jpg

Athletic Assistant
Dustin Cordell


dcordell@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Tina Paul.jpg

Athletic Secretary
Tina Paul

tpaul@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Power T-Red with Strokes_edited.png

Athletic Trainer
Jamie Dukes

jdukes@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Tyler Aurandt.jpg

Head Coach - Football
Tyler Aurandt



taurandt@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
jay lasley.jpg

Head Coach - Baseball /      Flag Football
Jay Lasley


jlasley@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
rrasmussen.jpg

Head Coach - Boys Basketball
Rick Rasmussen


rrasmussen@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Erick Willis.jpg

Head Coach - Girls Basketball
Erik Willis

fwillis@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
thao nguyen.jpg

Head Coach - Cheerleading Basketball
Thao Nguyen


tnguyen@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Hillary Sanders.jpg

Head Coach - Cheerleading Competition 
Hillary Sanders


hsanders@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Hillary Sanders.jpg

Head Coach - Cheerleading Football / Gymnastics
Hillary Sanders


hsanders@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Melissa Darnell.jpg

Director - Dance
Melissa Darnell



mdarnell@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
charlie sparks.jpg
Head Coach -Cross Country 
Charles Sparks


csparks@oconeeschools.org
Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Head Coach -

 
Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
jhuckaby.jpg

Head Coach - Boys Golf
Jackson Huckaby


jhuckaby@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Rob Melton.jpg

Head Coach - Girls Golf
Rob Melton


rmelton@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
blutes.jpg

Head Coach - Boys Lacrosse
Branden Lutes


blutes@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
bjackson.jpg

Head Coach - Girls Lacrosse
Brady Jackson


bjackson@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Costigan School Pic.jpg

Head Coach - Literary
Renee Costigan


rcostigan@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
lsummer1.jpg

Head Coach - One Act
Leslie Summer

lsummer@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
zhart.jpg

Head Coach - Boys Soccer
Zach Hart


zhart@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Ben Grassmyer.jpg

Head Coach - Girls Soccer
Ben Grassmyer


bgrassmyer@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
jdillard.jpg

Head Coach - Fast-pitch Softball / Slow-pitch Softball
Josh Dillard
jdillard@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Scott Burrell.jpg

Head Coach - Swimming
Scott Burrell



sburrell@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
freeland.jpg

Head Coach - Tennis
(Boys and Girls)
Laurinda Freeland


lfreeland@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Ken Hutto.jpg

Head Coach - Track
Ken Hutto



khutto@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Kfoote.jpg

Head Coach - Volleyball
Kaitlyn Foote


kfoote@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
Walker Daniel.jpg

Head Coach - Wrestling
Walker Daniel


sdaniel@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
wjpeters.jpg

Head Coach - Strength Conditioning
Will Peters


wjpeters@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
mfrederiksen.jpg

Head Coach - Esports
Matthew Frederiksen


mfrederiksen@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
mlewis.jpg

Head Coach - Bass Fishing
Marc Lewis


mlewis@oconeeschools.org

Power T-Red with Strokes_edited_edited.png
T-logo.jpg

Head Coach - 

bottom of page